Issue 7

Sugared Kiss Issue 7 Claire Sinclair Cover
Sugared Kiss Issue 7 Table of Contents
Sugared Kiss Issue 7 Back Cover Freedom King

May 2020

Cover Model: Claire Sinclair
Featured Photographer: Ellen Stagg
Back Cover: Freedom King
Cover Photography: Ashley Fontenot
# of Pages: 150
Print and Digital: $35.00
Digital Only: $4.99

May 2020 Instagram Index of Contributing Photographers, Models & Artists:

 

Ali Burnham | @ali_burnham

Annie Stilettos | @anniestilettos

Alyssa Eddy | @poisonousfleurette

Amanda Nicole | @seitans.bby
Amy & Steve Ashmore | @ashmore.media

Andrea V Photo | @andreav_photo_and_design

Ashley Fontenot | @ashleyfontenotphotography

Bobby Gordon | @bobgsnapshots

Bone Bitch | @thebonebitch

Claire Sinclair | @imclairesinclair

Claudia Carter | @claudiavictoriacarter

Damion & Amber Carlos  | @flawless_imagez @excusemybeautystudio

Dancing Shutter Portraits by Sarah O’Neal | @dancingshutterportraits

Dan Murphy | @a.danmurphy

Ellen Stagg | @ellenstagg

Emily | @emuhly._

Emma Electra Darling | @emma_electra_darling

Frankie | @frankiesayspause

Freedom King | @freedom_king

George Weeks | @photosbygjw

Green Orchid | @greenorchid

Hannah | @hannahgareau

Harley | @harleyadnitt

Inner Light Photos | @innerlightphotos

Jada Renee | @jd0ggie

Jenna | @whatsnewscoobydoosavedmylife

Jelena Jensen | @jelenajensen

Jessabelle Thunder | @jessthndr

Jo Bunny | @darling_nikki_jo

Julia Mahnke | @veruca_salt_75

Justine Joli | @justine_joli3

Kara Placek | @karatastrophe

Larry Bradby | @larrybradbyphoto

Les Dwight | @les_dwight_photography

Masuimi Max | @masuimimax

Meghan | @misformessy

Michelle L’amour | @michellelamour  @quarantine.cabaret

Michelle Vanity | @michelle__vanity

MiMi Fulton | @mimi.fulton

Miss Elizabeth | @misselizabethuk

Mistress Ana Algos | @atomicanaalgos

Mistress Elise Addams | @mzeliseaddams

Motley Mel | @motleymel

Paige | @paigealmon

Queen Ana Algos | @atomicanaalgos

Rachel Cadenas | @rclikethecola_model

RD Photography | @rd_photos1

Rebel Rebel Hollywood | @rebelrebelhollywood

Rubber Dahlia | @_rubber_dahlia

Ryan Keely | @ryankeelytm

Stevie Loveless | @stevie.loveless

Sunny Muerte | @sad_girl_sunny

Tat2DevinPhotography | @tat2devinphotography

Vanessa Burgundy | @vanessaburgundy

Veronica | @the__veronica

Von Widow | @von_widow

Wild Rose | @girlfromalberta

Wild Richie Fotography | @wildrichie

 

Special Thanks:

Clare Bare | @clarebarexo

Jon White | @glitterpimp

House of Envy | @house.of.envy