Issue 6

Sugared Kiss Issue 6 Contents
Sugared Kiss Issue 6 Contents
Sugared Kiss Issue 6 Back Cover

Nov 2019

Cover Model: Ellie Monroe
Featured Photographer: Missfit Photo
Back Cover: Stephanie
Cover Photography: Ashley Fontenot
# of Pages: 106
Print and Digital: $26.20
Digital Only: $5

Nov 2019 Instagram Index of Contributing Photographers, Models & Artists:

2 Boudoir Chicks | @2bcportraitsandboutique

Abby Dandy | @abbydandy_

Alex Hoey | @alexhoey

Ashley Fontenot | @ashleyfontenotphotography

Athena Sinclair | @_hairwitch

CAM Maga | @cammaga25

Christina Balvanz | @backhousegifts

Dahlia Datura | @dahliadatura

Darby A. Fox | @darbyafox

Devilsfoodcake | @devilsfoodcake_

Dolls Kill | @dollskill

Dragonlily | @dragonlily_net

Ellie Monroe | @ahoyymissmonroe

Emily Marilyn | emilymarilyn69

Emma Electra Darling | @emma_electra_darling

Fawna Fuller | @submit2mysquirt

Frivolite | @frivolite_hc

Hannah | @the_hannah_cabana

Houston is Photography | @houstonisphotography

I Am Sin | @iamsin

Jason Heath Photography | @jasonheathphotography

Jelena Jensen | @jelenajensen

Jewell Marceau | (only on twitter)@MsJewellMarceau

Jon White | @glitterpimp

Justine Joli | @justine_joli3

Katrina Molchanova | @katrinamolchanova.photography

Kayla | @2write_is_2live

Ken Marcus | @kenmarcuserotica

Kevin Myers of Coastal Expressions Photography | @CoastalExpressionsMB

Kira Lyn Artistry | @kiralynartistry

Kitty Moffett | @missfitphoto

Lanei Badhabit | @laneibadhabit

Larry Bradby | @larrybradbyphoto

Leslie VanLovelace | @lvargas005

LLStardust | @llstardust_thestylist

Lola Vaughn | @lola_vaughn

Lolita Marie | @la.la.lolita

Lunar Fox | @lunarfox_cosplay_us

 

Masuimi Max | @masuimimax

Michael T. Brunell | @michael_t_brunell_photography

Michelle | @missshellbell702

Miss Penni Peaches | @Misspennipeaches

Miss RockabellaLynne | @missrockabellalynne

Onyx Thorn | @onyx_thorn

Radmila Rocky Zombie | @rocky_zombie

Red Dodge | @red_dodge

RD Photography | @rd_photos1

Sabina Kelley | @sabinakelley

SameSource | @samesource

Sarah Vamp | @sarahvamp

Sassafras the Hillbilly Goddess | @thehillbillygoddess

Sharna Lee Photo | @sharna_lee_photo

Sophia Jade | @sophiasuccubus

Stephanie | @blue_ruin_arts

Tat2DevinPhotography | @tat2devinphotography

Tattumom | @_tattumom_

The Fox and The Vamp | @thefoxandthevamp

Valkyrie Photography | @valkyrie_photography
—————————————————————–

Special Thanks:

Heads Will Roll Salon | @headswillrollsalon
Clairbnb | @clairbnb

 
 
And if you want to see over 10K of Ashley Fontenot’s exclusive photography check out her ONLYFANS!