Issue 5

Sugared Kiss Issue 5 Contents
Sugared Kiss Issue 5 Contents
Sugared Kiss Issue 5 Back Cover

July 2019

Cover Model: Charlie Quinn Starling
Featured Photographer: Mandie Hicks
Back Cover: Vanessa Burgundy & Ms Kelly Kathleen
Cover Photography: Ashley Fontenot
# of Pages: 132
Print and Digital: $31.40
Digital Only: $5

July 2019 Instagram Index of Contributing Photographers, Models & Artists:

Amber Kidd | @misskiddkush420
Amie Nicole | @amienicole13
Ashley Fontenot | @ashleyfontenotphotography & @sugaredkissmag
Audra Gaiziunas | @beerrunneraudra

Bettie Bondage | @bettie_bondage
Cassandra | @cassandraagram
Charlie Quinn Starling | @charliequinnstarling

Christiane Shillito | @ulorin_vex
Eric Lampe | @eric_lampe

Faith | @exoticfaith
Gina Barbara | @ginabarbaraphotography

Heidi Van Horne | @heidivanhorne
Jessica | @peepshowjess

Jenna Von Lish | @jennavonlish

Justine Joli | @justine_joli3

Kitty Kill | @_kittykill_

Larry Bradby | @larrybradbyphoto

Mandie Hicks | @poisoned_apple_by_mandie_hicks

Masuimi Max | @masuimimax

Miso Pretty | @misoprettyburlesque
Mistress Veronica Vixen | @mistressveronicavixen
Morat | @iam.deadly @morat666
Ms Kelly Kathleen | @mskellykathleen
Myriam Joliot | @frenchymymy
Reigna Rox | @reigna_rox
RhondayVoo | @rhonday_voo

Samantha Aotaki | @samaotaki_

Shanda ‘Goldie’ Golden | @shandagolden
Sharna Lee Photo | @sharna_lee_photo
Spike Marble | @spikeandthecamera

Sunny Muerte | @sad_girl_sunny

Tonya Kay | @purerenegade

Vanessa Burgundy | @vanessaburgundy

 


—————————————————————–

Special Thanks:

 

Tod Waters & Junker Designs | @todjunker

Sarah Vamp & Darby Fox | @thefoxandthevamp
Clairbnb | @clairbnb

 
 
And if you want to see over 10K of Ashley Fontenot’s exclusive photography check out her ONLYFANS!