Issue 4

Sugared Kiss Issue 4 Contents
Sugared Kiss Issue 4 Contents
Sugared Kiss Issue 4 Back Cover

Apr 2019

Cover Model: Dani Divine
Featured Photographer: Gina Barbara
Back Cover: Sunny Muerte
Cover Photography: Ashley Fontenot
# of Pages: 172
Print and Digital: $39.99
Digital Only: $6.50

Apr 2019 Instagram Index of Contributing Photographers, Models & Artists:

Amie Nicole | @amienicole13
Ana J | @photosbyana_j
Andrea V Photo | @andreav_photo_and_design
Apricot Pitts | no IG
Ashley Fontenot | @ashleyfontenotphotography & @sugaredkissmag

Cherry Rat | @cherry_rat
Clayton Tata-Singleton | @Claytheclown_fx

Coco Ono |  @coco.ono
Crystal Corruption | @corruption.production

Dahlia Datura | @dahliadatura

Dani Divine | @dani_divine
Daniel Taylor | @daniel.iso

Darby Fox | @darbyafox

Eliza Winn | @elizawinn
Emmarose D1uxe | 

Frankie Fictitious | @frankiefictitious

Gina Barbara Photography | @ginabarbaraphotography

Idelsy Love | @idelsylovefit
Jason Kamimura Photography | @jasonkamimuraphotography
Johanna Doll | @thejohannadoll
Joseph of Hollywood | no IG

Justine Joli | @justine_joli3
Kira Von Sutra | kiravonsutra
Larry Bradby | @larrybradbyphoto
Lulu Sparkle | @luluxsparkle
Marie Devilreux | @dressedtokillyou

Masuimi Max | @masuimimax

Max Millions |
Maya Sinstress | missmayasinstress
Mike Basso | @mikebasso
Miss Curls | @thelilmisscurls
Miyako | @miyako_999
Mona Sosa | @rebelnotions
Neon Lolita |
Nora | @feral_feline_ & @talkothetownvintage

Nutty Boltz | @thenuttyboltz
Nyx | @you_need_nyx
Olivia Dantes |
Ophelia Rain | @ophelia.rain

Phil Norwich |
Rachel Marie |
Rubber Dahlia | @rubber_dahlia

Sad Girl Sunny | @sad_girl_sunny
Same Source Photography | @samesource
Sarah Vamp | @sarahvamp
Selenne Lujano | @cecegeecana
Sharon Eileen | @ms_chicana
Stephanie Jay | @stephaniejay_uk
Surbina Psychobilla | @surbina_psychobilla

Suzie Malone | @suziemalonemagic
Tamara Von Tart | @tameravontart
Tami Williamson of House of Winter | @houseofwinter

The Fox and the Vamp | @thefoxandthevamp

—————————————————————–

Special Thanks:

Burgundy Room Gallery | @burgundyroomgallery

Clare Bare | @clarebarexo

Eli & Ghost Circus | @ghostcircus_ & @elijames
Masuimi’s I am Sin Cosmetics | @iamsin

Jessica Louise Clothing | @jessicalouiseclothing

Tod Waters & Junker Designs | @todjunker

 

Vanessa Burgundy | @vanessaburgundy