SUGARED KISS MAGAZINE
SEPT 2018
VOL. 2
 
COVER MODEL: Dahlia Datura
FEATURED PHOTOGRAPHER: Heidi Calvert
80 pages

Contributing Photographers, Models & Artists:

Ashley Fontenot | @ashleyfontenotphotography
Byrona Ashly | @byrona_ashly
Corina Cline | @rad_the_impaler
Dahlia Datura | @dahliadatura
Emily Marilyn | @emilymarilyn69 | emilymarilyn.com
Heidi Calvert | @heidicalvert_photo
Idelsy Love | @miss.idelsy
Marie Devilreux | @dressedtokillyou
Mark Dektor | @markdektor_photography
Miss Britney Rae | @missbritneyrae
Mistress Veronica Vixen | @dumpsterbaby
Samantha Aotaki | @samanthaaotaki
Sarah | @celestial.saraphim
Spike Marble | @spikeandthecamera
Valentina Azul | valentinaazulxo
Valerian de Thorianie | @valerian2thorianie | valerian-de-thorianie.com
V.V. Venom | @vv.venom

Special Thanks:

Audrey DeLuxe | @audreydeluxe
Cathouse Clothing | @cathouseclothing
House of Envy | @house.of.envy
Jon White | @glitterpimp
Mistress Eva Cruz | @mistress_eva_cruz
Offbeat Bar | @theoffbeatbar
Pinup Girl Clothing | @pinupgirlclothing
Vanessa Burgundy | @vanessaburgundy