SUGARED KISS MAGAZINE
JULY 2018
VOL. 1
 
COVER MODEL: Sabina Kelley
FEATURED PHOTOGRAPHER: Shannon Brooke
72 pages

Contributing Photographers, Models & Artists:

Ashley Fontenot | @ashleyfontenotphotography
Byrona Ashly | @byrona_ashly
Canadian Fetish Photos | @canadianfetishphotos
Dahlia Datura | @dahliadatura
Emily Marilyn | @emilymarilyn69
Evilyn13 | @evilyn13
Ginger Ross | 
Ginger Valiant | @gingertvilante
Lucifera Swan | @luciferaswan
Mandie Hicks | @poisoned_apple_by_mandie_hicks
Marie Devilreux | @dressedtokillyou
Mel | @badm3l
Mistress Tokyo |
Myriam Joliet | @frenchymymy
Nico Jones |
Rubber Bunny |
Sabina Kelley | @sabinakelley
Same Source | @samesource
Sammie Marie |
Shannon Brooke | @shannon_brooke
Sharon Eileen | ms_chicana
Susan Wayland | @susanwayland
Vanessa Burgundy | @vanessaburgundy
Warped Photography | @warped.photography

 

Special Thanks:
Cathouse Clothing | @cathouseclothing
House of Envy | @house.of.envy
Jon White | @glitterpimp
Mistress Eva Cruz | @mistress_eva_cruz