Sugared Kiss Magazine
Feb 2019 – Vol 3
Cover Model: Masuimi Max
Featured Photographer: Miss Fit Photo
130 pages

Contributing Photographers, Models & Artists:

Abby Dandy | @selfieorhelpme

Ali Burnham | @ali_burnham

Amanda Valentine | @amandavalentine

Angie Stevenson | @angiestevensonofficial
Ashley Fontenot | @ashleyfontenotphotography

Chandler | @03ocbombshell20

Christina | @Christina_hellflower

Hector Heathwood Underground

Jellyfish Jones | @jellyfishjonesphotos

Johanna Doll | @thejohannadoll

Jon White | @glitterpimp

Hellcat Suzie | @hellcatsuzie

Kelsie Koziol | @kelsie_koziol

Kitty Moffett | @missfitphoto

Lorenzo Sperlonga | @lorenzoart
Mark Whitaker | @whitakerfoto

Masuimi Max | @masuimimax

Phoenix A’Blaze | @phxablaze

Pulp Fictionally | @pulpfictionally

Radmilla Rocky Zombie | @rockyzombiephotographer

Redrum Collaboration

Sad Girl Sunny | @sad_girl_sunny

Scarlett Letter | @scarlettxletter

Shanda Golden | @shandagolden

Shannon Brooke | @shannon_brooke

Susana Vestige | @susanavestige

Timebomb Tina | @timebombtinaofficial

V.V. Venom | @vv.venom

Wild Tiger Woman | @wildtigerwoman

 

Special Thanks:

Burgundy Room Gallery | @burgundyroomgallery

Emily Marilyn | @emilymarilyn69

House of Envy | @house.of.envy

Junker Designs | @todjunker

Mistress Eva Cruz | @mistress_eva_cruz Vanessa Burgundy | @vanessaburgundy